Attorneys / Sales Team

At Foreman Watson Land Title, we strive to provide the best customer experience possible.  You can learn about the expertise of those ready to meet you at the closing table below. Each Foreman Watson Land Title location has a sales team member available to address any questions or concerns, this helps ensure the closing process is smooth and comfortable. Our company‚Äôs mission is to provide quality service to you and security for generations to come.

Attorneys

W. Jeffery Foreman

Senior Attorney and Member

James S. Watson

Senior Attorney and Member

Jack Blaha

Associate Attorney – Bowling Green KY Office

James Pinkston

Associate Attorney – Evansville IN Office

Estie Carlson

Associate Attorney – Bowling Green KY Office

Joshua Spears

Associate Attorney – Bowling Green KY Office

Marketing/Sales Team

Landon Barrowclough

Director of Marketing and Sales

Kentucky/Indiana/Tennessee

Cell – 270-302-1984

LBARROWCLOUGH@FW-LT.COM

Jamie McFarlin

Glasgow KY Office

Cell – 270-670-9627

JMCFARLIN@FW-LT.COM

Kourtney Keown

Owensboro KY Office

Cell – 270-903-8226

KKEOWN@FW-LT.COM

Katie Tabor

Bowling Green/Russellville Offices

Cell – 270-943-4828

KTABOR@FW-LT.COM

Robin Lancaster

Henderson/Evansville Offices

Cell – 270-454-3123

RLANCASTER@FW-LT.COM

Gary Jarvis

Evansville Office

Cell – 812-891-0800

GJARVIS@FW-LT.COM

Cheryl Trice

Madisonville KY Office

Cell – 270-860-2857

CTRICE@FW-LT.COM

Jessica Mann

Bowling Green/Franklin/Russellville KY Offices

Cell – 270-792-3550

JMANN@FW-LT.COM

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.